Busy sketching

Life is definitely racing in the fast lane. Next week I’m starting my one year course ‘Professional Trainer’ and besides being very excited, I’m feeling the nerve butterflies run wild when I think about it. At work deadlines are looming and this weekend I’m having my first acquisition talk for a possible training job in october. I hope I’ve given enough excuses for a meagre update this week ;).

For those who enjoyed my sketches, there’s another installment this week: part 2 of The Caretaker. For those who have missed the first part, you can enjoy it here.

As always I’d love to hear your feedback and would like to thank all of you for reading, liking, following and commenting (not to mention nominating :D).

Take care,

Emmy

Tags: , , , , , ,

About Emmy

"The urge to write is like a feverdream. And I have been dreaming for most of my life."

2 responses to “Busy sketching”

  1. zatopek333bob meewis says :

    Love to read about your activities; what an energy these days! Better too busy than annoying yourself. The ideas will come anyway, also when you’re doing other things. You just have to write them down for later.
    Keep on running Emmy!

    • Emmy says :

      Thanks Bob. I’m sternly planning in some breaks now and then to avoid running out of steam. See you soon! Emmy

Leave a Reply

