Good Things come in Threes

1

As a reward for maintaining this blog for over six months, I finally purchased its own domain: flamingcolours.com. I am now a proud owner of three domains. I still need to tweak the re-directs but soon this blog will be rid of the ‘wordpress’ part in its link.

2

I have finally finished Joe Abercrombie’s First Law trilogy. While I still think this is a great series, I have to admit I’m a little disappointed by the third book’s ending.

Next on my reading list:

Stephen King – The Gunslinger

Junot Diaz – This is How you Lose Her

Indie book: still under consideration, suggestions welcome!

3

I finished editing the third chapter of Fire Prince. Even though it is slow going, it’s still progress.

So these are my three things of goodness from last week. I hope your weekend will have three of your own to celebrate.

Happy reading, writing and editing.

Emmy

Tags: , , , , , ,

About Emmy

"The urge to write is like a feverdream. And I have been dreaming for most of my life."

Leave a Reply

